The Committee

Barnabas Ministries is administered by a committee who meet at least four times a year. The Committee offers strategic and fiscal oversight of the organisation. The current members of the committee are:

Mr Geoff Wellington (Chair)
Mr Douglas Smith (Deputy Chair)
Ms Janet Kay (Secretary)
Mrs Amanda MacKinnell (Treasurer)
Mr Stan Sismey (Public Officer)
Ms Kylie Burgess
Ms Kate Scholl
Ms Sue Dunbar (Director)